Vegetarian Society Approved

organic cow illustration

Our Organic Whey Protein is made using whey from organic cheese makers who only use vegetarian rennet, and to give you the confidence that no animal rennet is used we let The Vegetarian Society check our sources to verify that this is the case. To view our approval certificate please see below, or you can also download the PDF here.

organic food federation certificate